Contact

NorCal Battery Co. would like to thank you for visiting our website. We look forward to meeting you, understanding your battery needs and providing you with quality products and services you can always count on. If you have any questions about our services or would like to check on pricing and availability on products, please feel free to contact us directly via Email or this form below.

Nor-Cal Battery Co.
3432-D Cherokee Road
Stockton, CA 95205
Phone: 888-948-1411
Fax:209-948-5131
Business Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00AM – 4:00PM
Saturday 9:00AM – 12:00PM

Our Location


View Larger Map

We are committed to providing outstanding customer service. Let us help you with your battery needs today.

Sales:
Justin Boyce- Justin.Boyce@norcalbattery.com
Phil Estrada- Phil.Estrada@norcalbattery.com
Chuck Jeter- Chuck.Jeter@norcalbattery.com
Archie Atwood- Archie.Atwood@norcalbattery.com
Robert Schinke- Robert.Schinke@norcalbattery.com
Rick McRoberts- Rick.McRoberts@norcalbattery.com

Telecommunications DC Power Sales:

Helen Woosley- Helen.Woosley@norcalbattery.com

Technicians:
Justin Boyce- Justin.Boyce@norcalbattery.com
Robby Schinke- it@norcalbattery.com
Steven McRoberts- Steven.McRoberts@norcalbattery.com
Miguel Hermosillo- Miguel.Hermosillo@norcalbattery.com
Travis McRoberts- Travis.McRoberts@norcalbattery.com

Shipping/Receiving:
Joe Murillo- Joe.Murillo@norcalbattery.com

Accounting Department:
Laurie Clary- accounting@norcalbattery.com
Debbie Ruiz- accounting@norcalbattery.com